Jobs Online Release Calendar

Jobs Online is released at 10.00am on the dates given below. Jobs Online presents the results of the Department of Labour’s monitoring of changes in job advertisements drawn from the major internet job boards. Each 2 page report will provide an analysis of data for the previous month.

 

Jobs Online Monthly Report Proposed date for release
December 2014 report Wednesday, 21 January 2015
January 2015 report Wednesday, 18 February 2015
February 2015 report Wednesday, 18 March 2015
March 2015 report Wednesday, 22 April 2015
April 2015 report Wednesday, 20 May 2015
May 2015 report Wednesday, 17 June 2015
June 2015 report Wednesday, 15 July 2015
July 2015 report Wednesday, 19 August 2015
August 2015 report Wednesday, 16 September 2015
September 2015 report Wednesday, 14 October 2015
October 2015 report Wednesday, 18 November 2015
November 2015 report Wednesday, 16 December 2015